Kontakty

Ředitelka školy

Ing. Jana Králová

tel.: 519 419 181
e-mail: Jana.Kralova@zsklobouky.cz

 

Zástupkyně ředitelky školy

Mgr. Jana Petrášová

tel.: 519 419 182
e-mail: Jana.Petrasova@zsklobouky.cz

Mgr. Iva Černá Iva.Cerna@zsklobouky.cz
Miroslava Bláhová  Miroslava.Blahova@zsklobouky.cz
Bronislava Černá Bronislava.Cerna@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Adéla Fialová Adela.Fialova@zsklobouky.cz
Jana Fibichová Jana.Fibichova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Milena Filásková Milena.Filaskova@zsklobouky.cz
Ing. Kateřina Foretníková Katerina.Foretnikova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Šárka Foretníková Sarka.Foretnikova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Miroslava Hečová Miroslava.Hecova@zsklobouky.cz
Kateřina Herzánová Katerina.Herzanova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Petr Hrádek  Petr.Hradek@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Dagmar Hrádková  Dagmar.Hradkova@zsklobouky.cz
Ing. Nikol Hrouzková Nikola.Hrouzkova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Charvátová  Zuzana.Charvatova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Vendula Ivičičová Vendula.Ivicicova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Zdeněk Kachnáč Zdenek.Kachnac@zsklobouky.cz
Dagmar Kopřivová Dagmar.Kopřivova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Pavel Kotrla  Pavel.Kotrla@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Ivana Kozmanová  Ivana.Kozmanova@zsklobouky.cz
Ing. Jana Králová Jana.Kralova@zsklobouky.cz
Jana Kurdiovská Jana.Kurdiovska@zsklobouky.cz
Iveta Lejsková Iveta.Lejskova@zsklobouky.cz
Michaela Maierová Michaela.Maierova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Romana Musilová Romana.Musilova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Leona Petrášová Leona.Petrasova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Jana Petrášová  Jana.Petrasova@zsklobouky.cz
Stanislava Pichlerová Stanislava.Pichlerova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Jitka Ponzerová Jitka.Ponzerova@zsklobouky.cz
Bc. Gabriela Prchalová Gabriela.Prchalova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Marcela Procházková Marcela.Prochazkova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Martina Pučálková Martina.Pucalkova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Zita Richtrová Zita.Richtrova@zsklobouky.cz
Lukáš Sedlařík  Lukas.Sedlarik@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Drahomíra Strmisková Drahomira.Strmiskova@zsklobouky.cz
Petra Svrčková Petra.Svrckova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Jiří Šerhák Jiri.Serhak@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Špaček Tomas.Spacek@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Radka Špačková Radka.Spackova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Markéta Šťastná Marketa.Stastna@zsklobouky.cz
Šárka Teplá Sarka.Tepla@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Dagmar Urbanová Dagmar.Urbanova@zsklobouky.cz
Mgr. Martin Vávra Martin.Vavra@zsklobouky.cz

Tereza Adámková sekretářka Tereza.Adamkova@zsklobouky.cz tel.: 519 419 181
Hana Dostálová hospodářka školy, účetní Hana.Dostalova@zsklobouky.cz tel.: 519 419 181
Vladimír Kocman údržbář, správce areálu x  
Eva Mandelíková vedoucí ŠJ Eva.Mandelikova@zsklobouky.cz tel.: 519 419 183
Simona Ondráčková školnice Simona.Ondrackova@zsklobouky.cz tel.: 731 232 558
Ilona Roubíčková úklid x  
Aleš Siegel údržbář, topič x tel.: 722 923 325
Anna Šebestová úklid x